My first attempt

This is my first attempt to write a blog and i seriously have no idea what i should write, or what is there, that i can write about. Hm.. maybe a little self intro for a start. :p

Im basically a very normal human being, but can be abnormal at times too, especially when i have a drop too much *winkz*. Call me a joker, an entertainer, a clown or watever funny names that you can think off, it doesnt matter, coz i just wanna be the fool who brings joy and laughter to the people around me.

My life is pretty boring, or should i say SG is so boring that it bores my life too? 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 24% of my time is spent on working, 30% on sleeping, 46% on partying, ktvs, dvds, mahjong, prawn fishing or anything that keeps me entertained. So you see, i party more than i can sleep, how can i not go crazy with that miserable amount of sleep (when i say miserable, it means i only get to sleep 3-4 hours on weekdays) ?

Ok, thats all for now, gotta get back to work before i get fired *Bangz*!

This entry was posted in Miss Lala. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

