Mani & Pedi

I’ve been wanting to try out purple color but the shop that i frequent does not have the purple i want.

Finally got what i wanted at JB last Friday!

& I’m lurving it!

.

.

.

.

*I know my toes look funny*

Wanted to get the same design done for my hands, but the nails of my right pointer finger is too short….

So, i got it done in this way

.

.

.

.

Am very happy with the color and design and it only costs me less than RM 100.00

If i have a chance to go to JB again, i’ll make sure i get my nails done again!

This entry was posted in Mani & Pedi, Miss Lala. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mani & Pedi

  1. Tisha says:

    Wow Omg. Im like 13 and i got into nail art and well.
    I LOVE YOUR NAILS Lol.
    Im going to this summer holidays acctivity thing And well If you have any pics of Nail art
    Can you send them to me please
    I really need them 🙂
    Thanks
    Tisha.

Leave a Reply

