Pet Society

New game on Facebook! Pet Society!

Started playing this game since yesterday. Quite a nice game!

And my sister “ke-tok” me because she has tips to earn more paw point! 没人性! She is a level higher than me and still “ke-tok” me! what are sisters for right.. KNS…

This is my sister’s home. Look at the window on the right, proudly sponsored by me! Costs me 300 Paw Points!

Quite a nice game….try it out now!

This entry was posted in Miss Lala. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

