Mani and Pedi

Yes!

It finally broke!

.

.

.

.

Yea, its gross, i know!

Am glad this is finally broken coz i can now go for my mani and pedi!

My over bling nails

.

.

.

Initially i wanted the same design for both hands and feet, when i was choosing the design according to their display. But after they spent 1.5 hrs on the hands, and after i saw the actual outcome of the design, i immediately told the gal i wanted to change the design for my feet.

Though i like bling blings, BUT this is really over Bling lor. I know its Deepavali but i’m not an Indian wat… Now my fingers look so “Inn Dor”! So ugly!

自我安慰: Ugliness is also a form of art -_-“

 

Prefer the design on the feet compare to the one on my hands!

Hopefully it matches my newly bought bikinis for the upcoming Bintan trip!

🙂

This entry was posted in Mani & Pedi, Miss Lala. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

