Bad Hairday

Bad Hair day!

& i want to go for a haircut!

My fringe is getting too long!

& its irritating my eyes!

On the whole, my hair is getting out of shape.

But then again, out of shape is stilll a shape, isn’t it?  lame

 

Havent had time to go to my regular hair stylist coz its simply too far for a “handicapped” me.

Going to Jurong Point Later, are the hair stylist pro?

Am considering of going for a haircut later!

This entry was posted in Miss Lala, Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bad Hairday

  1. Pingback: Jessie

Leave a Reply

