Miserable 26yr old baby & The Funny Cat

I’m 26 years old this year, but I’m still a baby and a miserable one!

Coz i havent had a good meal for days, all i had was

.

.

.

.

dsc00068b

Can you imagine having porridge for 3 meals a day, continuing for 3 consecutive days and counting !?

All thanks to my dentist for adding 2 springs on my upper set of teeth, one on the left and one on the right. I can hardly bite!

Takes me an hour to finish a meal.

~~~~

Saw a funny cat on my way back from lunch.

I thought it was dead initially!

.

.

.

.

sfcs

.

.

.

.

But no!

It fell asleep soon after eating.

Can you spot the fish bone on the bottom left?

 p1020026d

Just in case you are wondering why i bother to polaroid the first 2 pics and not the last pics

.

.

.

Coz Picnik died on me!!!

This entry was posted in Miss Lala, Photo Effects, Randomness, Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Miserable 26yr old baby & The Funny Cat

  1. Nicole says:

    I think this cat will be a good friend with my dog. They sleep exactly the same way. Hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

