Yimian’s Birthday Celebration 19.12.08

Its Yimian’s Birthday Celebration on Friday night!

But Sorry,  i wasn’t invited to his birthday celebration but they told me they know i’ll be at Auto for sure! So what does this mean, i 不请自来 afterall!?!?

Anyway, it so happened that there were 3 December Babies born in 1982 within the group! Eddie on Dec 8, Yimian Dec 23, Me Dec 28!

p1020166

A last minute mini cake from me due to the last minute notification.

p1020163

 

Some Random Pics

.

.

.

.

YiMian trying to be funny. Mouth open till so BIG!

p1020165

Pi & Eddie loves Lacoste

p1020171

Me & Eddie

p1020172a

Me and TianMing. Does this tell u i’m high once again!? I have no idea why i did that! & I don’t remember doing this till i looked thru the photos the next day! -_-“

p1020173

Shit, i hate him, so much taller than me. I feel like a katek!

p1020174

& Im pissed with the following pic!!!

Not sure if its Pi-ster or Eddie who took it! Made me pose and

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

My face is missing from the pic! Only left with my hand and watch 😦

p1020168

This entry was posted in Ktv-ing, Miss Lala and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

