My New Year Resolution

  1. I’m gonna smoke less
  2. I’m gonna drink less
  3. I’m gonna sleep earlier everyday
  4. I’m gonna get up earlier everyday
  5. I’m gonna save more $$$ by spending lesser
  6. I wanna get a new bag
  7. I wanna go to Taiwan
  8. I wanna go to Batam in March again
  9. I wanna go for make up courses
  10. I wanna go for photography lessons!

Hm, my resolutions are kind of contradicting, Point 5 vs. Point 6-10?

Ok, ive gotta stop blogging. Its 8:43pm and im meeting Katek and UB at 9pm at Clarke quay!

Happy CNY~!

This entry was posted in Miss Lala, Randomness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

