09.04.10

Its been raining since noon and I hate this.

Feels extremely moody on rainy days, not to mention my (bad) mood these days.

Something’s bothering me BADLY and I’m sure the ones round me knows the cause of it.

Stupid as it is but I just can’t help it.

Refraining myself from drinks these days as I dont wish to lose control of my emotions, again.

I simply have too many doubts and endless questions in mind; I need an answer.

I need a goal in life, I need to pick up a hobby, I need more friends.

I just wish to be HAPPY coz I’m not.

This entry was posted in Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

