A year and a half, 16-Jun-2010

I still remember the day I joined GE, December 29, 2009.  I was so nervous as it was a totally new environment with people from various countries and I have to admit that I can’t really communicate with foreigners then. We have about 16 people in the office but only 3 are locals and the rest from other countries. Wasn’t quite used to the vast nationalities in such a small office!

But well, time flies and I am actually feeling sad that I had to leave!!!

Lovely bouquet from Japan

My all time favourite Eileen, someone whom I will never reject.

My smoking khaki

And we tried so hard to squeeze into the pic!

With Ops

And that’s it! No pictures with colleagues from my business unit cos I’m one of the last few survivors!

This entry was posted in Miss Lala. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

