Fraser Hills, December 31, 2010

It was New year’s eve and my group of friends have been planning a driving trip to Fraser Hills since November!

We were so looking forward to getting to the resort and we were still happily discussing of where else we can drive to i.e. Genting/KUL since we’ve booked 2 nights at the resort; but driving up that bloody hill alone took us 45 mins!

It was B.O.R.I.N.G  &  T.I.R.I.N.G  &  D.I.Z.ZY!

Look at the driver’s damn high face (upon arrival) and you will know what I meant.

The gals were doing better c’os we didnt had to drive. Yipee!
The resort sux, it was old and kind of eerie. There wasn’t much to do apart from enjoying the chilly weather so we started mahjong-ing, in Ringgit 🙂

See how creative we can get due to limited resources.

The red scoop was found in the toilet. Paper bag was from shopping along the way! Anyhows, i was the winner for the day! Wahahah!

It was Day 2 and we’ve decided to drive up to Genting! It’s been 3 yrs since I’ve been there. As usual, guys gamble and the gals just hanging around and play the minimal. I lost RM 100 at the end of day. Puiz….

Drove off to KUL the same evening and it was dinner and drinks. My dear friends even got me a cake to celebrate my belated birthday 🙂

That’s what friends are for! Touch TTM!

Hope we can do this again soon man! But not to Fraser Hills!

This entry was posted in Getaway. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

