My Birthday 2010

Gosh! is the reaction I had each time I logged in to WordPress! It’s been 3 months since i last updated my blog. The worst of all is that I have yet to finish blogging bout stuff in Y2010!

Anyways, long story short and a quick short post on my birthday celebration last year before another celebration in 2 months time!

The first surprise I had on my Birthday — A lovely bouquet from a lovely person –Something I want to remember can’t forget and also something that will never happen again. 😥

Oh wait, it came along with a lovely monkey which is sitting in my cupboard now =.=”

Then it was a mini celebration at Autosport with my bunch of girlfriends!

This entry was posted in Miss Lala and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

